Only $15.00

plus $2.99 shipping and handling


To order, mail a check or money order in the amount of $17.99 to:

Brenda Portman

6661 Nitram Ct.

Cincinnati, OH 45230


To pay by credit card, fill out the following information:

Track List:

01. "The God of Abraham praise" - Fantasia on Leoni

02. "Immortal, invisible, God only wise" - St. Denio

03. "Stand up and bless the Lord" - St. Michael

04. "Rejoice, the Lord is King" - Darwall's 148th

05. "O God, our help in ages past" - St. Anne

06. "Jesus, lover of my soul." - Aberystwyth

07. "Breathe on me, breath of God" - Trentham



08. "Come, Thou long-expected Jesus" - Hyfrydol

09. "Once He came in blessing" - Gottes Sohn Ist

10. "Let all mortal flesh keep silence" - Picardy

11. "See amid the winter's snow"

12. "On Christmas night" - Sussex Carol

13. "Creator of the stars of night" - Conditor Alme Siderum

14. "Now let us go, O shepherds" - Vamos Pastores

15. "O little town of Bethlehem" - Forest Green


A LENT & EASTER SUITE (tracks 16-19)

16. "What wondrous love is this?" Wondrous Love

17. "All glory, laud and honor" - St. Theodulph

18. "Come, you faithful, raise the strain" - St. Kevin

19. "The head that once was crowned with thorns"


20. "Come, you thankful people, come" St. George's Windsor

21. "Now thank we all our God" - Nun Danket

22. "For the beauty of the earth" - Dix

23. "Be still, my soul" - Finlandia

24. "If you but trust in God" - Wer nur den lieben gott

25. "Built on a rock" - Kirken

26. "Come we that love the Lord" - Marching to Zion

27. "How firm a foundation" - Foundation

28. "I love your church, O Lord" - St. Thomas



29. I. Procession

30. II. Aria

31. III. Litany

32. IV. Fanfares


Copyright (c) 2009 Brenda Portman. All rights reserved.